Home
Up


2014-2015

TENNIS WALES LIMITED (SOUTH DIVISION)

CYMRU KITCHENS WINTER DOUBLES LEAGUE 2014-15

Team:                                                Rhondda 2                Division: Mens Division 6

Team Contact:                    Team Captain Lyndon Baker

Telephone number                       07723375755

email:                                    

DAY

DATE

FIXTURE/VENUE/TIME

RESULT
Fri 26 Sep Cowbridge 2  A  18.30 3-1 Cowbridge
Sat 11 Oct Garw  H  13.00  
Sat 25 Oct Llanelli  A  14.00 4-0 Llanelli
Sun 9 Nov Usk  A  ??.?? 3-1 Usk
Sat 22 Nov Canton Seals  H  13.00  
Sat 6 Dec Cowbridge 2  H  13.00 0-4 Cowbridge
Sun 11 Jan Garw  A  ??.??  
Sat 24 Jan Llanelli  H  13.00  
Sat 7 Feb Usk  H  13.00  
Sun 22 Feb Canton Seals  A  13.00  

Tennis Wales Ltd, Welsh National Tennis Centre, Ocean Way, Ocean Park, Cardiff CF24 5HF