2013-2014

       

2013-2014

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2013-2014

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2013-2014

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2013-2014

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up


TENNIS WALES LIMITED (SOUTH DIVISION)

CYMRU KITCHENS WINTER DOUBLES LEAGUE 2013-14

Team:                                                Rhondda 2                Division: Mens Division 6A

Team Contact:                    John Davies - Team Captain

Telephone number                        01443 437230 or 07825670881

email:                                    

DAY

DATE

FIXTURE/TIME/VENUE

RESULT
Sun 6 October Aberdare  10am  Home 3-1 Rhondda
Sun 3 November Garw  11am  Away 2-2
Sun 10 November Cowbridge 2  10am  Home 0-4 Cowbridge
Sat 23 November Bridgend  10am  Home 2-2
Sat 30 November Stow Park 2  1pm  Away 2-2
Sun 19 January Aberdare  11am Away 4-0 Aberdare
Sun 16 February Garw  10am  Home 0-4 Garw
Sat 8 March Bridgend   1pm  Away 4-0 Bridgend
Sun 16 March Stow Park 2  10am  Home 1-3 Stow Park
Fri 21 March Cowbridge 2  7pm   Away 3-1 Cowbridge

Tennis Wales Ltd, Welsh National Tennis Centre, Ocean Way, Ocean Park, Cardiff CF24 5HF