2012-2013

       

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

 

TENNIS WALES LIMITED (SOUTH DIVISION)

CYMRU KITCHENS WINTER DOUBLES LEAGUE 2012-13

Team:                                                Rhondda 2                Division: Mens Division 5

Team Contact:                    John Davies - Team Captain

Telephone number                        01443 437230 or 07825670881

email:                                    

DAY

DATE

FIXTURE/TIME/VENUE

RESULT
Sat 13 Oct Rhiwbina 3  10am Away 3-1 Rhiwbina
Sun 21 Oct Cwmbran  2pm Home 3-1 Rhondda
Sun 28 Oct V A Glam 2   1pm Home 3-1 Rhondda
Sun 11 Nov Haverfordwest 11am Away 0-4 Rhondda
Sun 25 Nov Carmarthen 1pm Home 0-4 Carmarthen
Sun 13 Jan Cwmbran 11am Away 4-0 Cwmbran
Sun 10 Feb V A Glam 2    2pm Away 4-0 VA Glam
Sun 17 Feb Rhiwbina 3 1pm Home 0-4 Rhiwbina
Sun 24 Feb Haverfordwest 1pm Home 1-3 Haverfordwest
Sat 13 April Carmarthen  2pm Away 4-0 Carmarthen

Tennis Wales Ltd, Welsh National Tennis Centre, Ocean Way, Ocean Park, Cardiff CF24 5HF