2012-2013

       

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2012-2013

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up
 

 

TENNIS WALES LIMITED (SOUTH DIVISION)

CYMRU KITCHENS WINTER DOUBLES LEAGUE 2012-13

  Team:                                    Rhondda Mixed                   Division: Mixed Division 2

Team Contact:                        John Davies     Team Captain

Telephone number            01443 437230                     Mobile : 07825670881

email:                         jgdpwllyrhebog@hotmail.com

DAY

DATE

FIXTURE/TIME /VENUE

RESULT
Weds 26 Sep Cowbridge 6.30pm Away 4-0 Cowbridge
Sun 28 Oct Creigiau 10am Home 1-3 Creigiau
Sun 11 Nov Crickhowell  4pm Away 4-0 Crickhowell
Sun 25 Nov David Lloyd 10am Home 4-0 Rhondda (Conceded)
Sun 9 Dec Lisvane  2pm Away 4-0 Lisvane
Sat 2 Feb Rhiwbina 2 10am Home 0-4 Rhiwbina
Sun 16 Feb Cowbridge 10am Home 0-4 Cowbridge
Sun 24 Feb Creigiau  1pm Away 4-0 Cowbridge
Sun 10 Mar Crickhowell 10am Home 2-2
Sat 23 March David Lloyd  10am Away 4-0 David Lloyd
Sun 7 April Lisvane 10am Home 2-2
Sun 14 April Rhiwbina 2   1pm Away 3-1 Lisvane

  Tennis Wales Ltd, Welsh National Tennis Centre, Ocean Way , Ocean Park , Cardiff CF24 5HF