2011-2012

       

2011-2012

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2011-2012

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2011-2012

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up

2011-2012

Home ] Up ] Club Tournament ] Presentations ] Club Constitution ] Club History ] The Club Today ] Join Us ] Chairman's Page ] AGM ] Tennis Websites ] News ] Summer League ] Winter League ] Juniors' Tennis ] Coaching ] Tennis Ladder ]

Home
Up
 


TENNIS WALES LIMITED (SOUTH DIVISION)

CYMRU KITCHENS WINTER DOUBLES LEAGUE 2011-12

  Team:                                                Rhondda 1                Division: Ladies Division 5

Team Contact:                    Cathy Rees (Team Captain)

Mobile: 07841834134

               

DAY

DATE

TIME

FIXTURE

HOME/AWAY

RESULT
Saturday 1 October 10am Llandeilo H 4-0 Llandeilo (Conceded)
Saturday 15 October 10am Penarth 2 H 4-0 Rhondda (Conceded)
Saturday 5 November 2pm Lisvane A 2-2
Saturday 12 November 10am Llantrisant H
Saturday 26 November 1pm Glamorgan LTC A
Sunday 15 January 10.30am Llandeilo A
Saturday 28 January ????? Penarth 2 A
Saturday 11 February 10am Lisvane H
Wednesday 15 February 6.30pm Llantrisant A
Saturday 10 March 10am Glamorgan LTC H

Tennis Wales Ltd, Welsh National Tennis Centre, Ocean Way, Ocean Park, Cardiff CF24 5HF